Advisory Board

The members of the advisory board supports the project team with expertise, contacts and recommendations:

  • Dr. Lena Höglund Isaksson
    Senior Research Scholar
    Air Quality and Greenhouse Gases
    International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis
  • Dr. Diana Sorg
    Agricultural Expert Panel, KLU at Umweltbundesamt (KLU)
  • Rob Maas
    Netherlands National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM)
  • Stefan Kreutzberger
    Journalist and author of "Die Essensvernichter: Warum die Hälfte aller Lebensmittel im Müll landet und wer dafür verantwortlich ist"
  • Dr. Thorsten Reinsch
    Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel
    Grass and Forage Science/Organic Agriculture